Call for papers

 

Session on 06. October 2021 "Local mobility and car-reduced quarter development" in the context of the #GeoWoche 2021.

Dear interested readers,

we would like to draw your attention to the call for papers for the session during #GeoWeek 2021 on October 06, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. with the title "Local mobility and car-reduced quarter development" and kindly invite potential speakers to submit their paper proposals until May 24, 2021. Please send them to Thomas Klinger (thomas.klinger@ils-forschung.de) and Martin Lanzendorf (lanzendorf@geo.uni-frankfurt.de).

Prof. Dr. Barbara Lenz, Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt e. V. (DLR),
(barbara.lenz@dlr.de)

Prof. Dr. Cordula Neiberger, RWTH Aachen,
(neiberger@geo.rwth-aachen.de)

Prof. Dr. Joachim Scheiner, Technische Universität Dortmund,
(joachim.scheiner@tu-dortmund.de)

Prof. Dr. Mathias Wilde, Hochschule Coburg,
( mathias.wilde@hs-coburg.de )